Metaphlan(4.0.6) reported an error while running humann(3.6.1)

I’m a novice.

humann -i demo.fastq -o lx
Output files will be written to: /home/zhoujian/02.SoftWare/humann/examples/lx

Running metaphlan …

ERROR: The MetaPhlAn taxonomic profile provided was not generated with the database version v3 or vJan21 . Please update your version of MetaPhlAn to at least v3.0 or if you are using MetaPhlAn v4 please use the database vJan21.

my humann and metaphlan version

humann --version
humann v3.6.1

metaphlan -v
MetaPhlAn version 4.0.6 (1 Mar 2023)

I am install humann with conda .And I can run metaphaln alone.

metaphlan demo.fastq --input_type fastq -o pro.txt
WARNING: The metagenome profile contains clades that represent multiple species merged into a single representant.
An additional column listing the merged species is added to the MetaPhlAn output.

run metaphlan I can get result. But run humann, I get a error. So what should I do

$ humann --version
humann v3.6.1
$ metaphlan --version
$ biobakery_workflows --version
biobakery_workflows v3.1

I seem to have the same problem, here are some of the specific (which I posted previously on hte biobakery mailing list):

When running:

humann --input /u/home/staff1/cusgunx/ATS-TEST/biobakery/output_data3/kneaddata/main/HD32R1_subsample.fastq.gz --output /u/home/staff1/cusgunx/ATS-TEST/biobakery/output_data3/humann/main --o-log /u/home/staff1/cusgunx/ATS-TEST/biobakery/output_data3/humann/main/HD32R1_subsample.log --threads 1 --taxonomic-profile /u/home/staff1/cusgunx/ATS-TEST/biobakery/output_data3/metaphlan/main/HD32R1_subsample_taxonomic_profile.tsv

I get:

ERROR: The MetaPhlAn taxonomic profile provided was not generated with the database version v3 or vJan21 . Please update your version of MetaPhlAn to at least v3.0 or if you are using MetaPhlAn v4 please use the database vJan21.

Indeed when downloading the metaphlan DB with:

metaphlan --install

the db installed is: vOct22